Friday Favorites

Time for another Friday Favorites and this one is very special since I want to take the time to thank each and every person who has visited and read my blog. I’ve only started it a month ago and I’ve reached 1000 views this week! What an awesome early Christmas gift. Hopefully you continue to like what I post and here’s some of my favorite things this week:

If you happen to see these at your local grocery store, give them a chance. I did and I’m obsessed with them!
IMG_1199
My wrapping paper this year seems to have an avian theme. I got these for sale at Chapters.
IMG_1202
Panera Bread’s hot chocolate with chocolate chip marshmallows, whipped cream and caramel drizzle is super decadent.
IMG_1193
I bought some gifts from Anthropologie and they did such a great gift wrapping job, I have to share it.
IMG_1208
Have a great weekend everyone and see you next week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Food, Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

