Best of 2013

img_0390
2013 was an amazing year. Let’s take a look back, shall we?
It was the year I had my champagne birthday.
Fotor123014540
It was also the year I graduated and finished a very important chapter in my life.
IMG_0446
I had one of the best summers ever.
Fotor1230150512
This was also the year my childhood home was put on the market.
IMG_0792
At the end of this year, I also decided to start this blog and within a month I got a 1000 views and counting so thank you for reading! Looking forward to sharing more in the new year.
2013 was full of wonderful memories but also bittersweet endings. I’m not big on New Year’s resolutions but I am big on hope and if there’s a word that sums up my hopes for 2014, it’s “beginning”. I have a feeling 2014 will be the beginning of a new adventure. Wishing everyone a safe and fun New Year’s Eve!
img_0226

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

