Friday Favorites

Happy Friday, everyone! I’m very excited for numerous reasons today, the first of which is that I’ve reached over 2000 views on my blog. I’m so grateful for the support and the interest. Thanks for reading, following, commenting and sharing. What a great way to start 2014! Now for some of my favorite things from this week:

Men’s Hockey Team Canada has been announced this week which is making me so excited for the Winter Olympics.
IMG_1522
This week’s favorite dinner was the bacon-wrapped, ricotta and spinach stuffed chicken breasts I attempted, which were deemed a success.
IMG_1502
After borrowing my mom’s copy of “Love Actually” every Christmas for several years now, I finally got my own upgraded Blu-Ray version. My copy of “A Dance with Dragons” came in the mail too. I’ve been waiting on this particular edition for awhile now, so it fits with the rest of my collection.
Fotor0109124313
I’m also very much looking forward to this weekend because the NFL Playoffs are continuing and I’m so excited to root for the Seahawks and the Panthers!
Fotor010913047
After taking in my fill of football, I shall also watch the Golden Globes. I may be a bit behind on some movies, but let’s face it, it’s mostly abut the fashion as well as Amy and Tina obviously.

Have a wonderful weekend everyone and see you all next week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fandom, Fashion, Food, Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

