Road Trip Essentials

Happy Victoria Day! Having grown up in Quebec, I didn’t really celebrate it but I guess it’s a bigger deal in Ontario. So much so that everything’s closed and therefore we could not rent a car until tomorrow for our road trip to the Midwest. Today will be spent packing and preparing for the long drive. Here are a few must-haves in case you’re hitting the open road this summer:
Fotor0515131317

1. A bright bag big enough for all your stuff.
2. I’m thinking of getting this fun camera that gives photos a vintage look.
3. Music is an absolute must and I take my playlists seriously.
4. Sunglasses become part of any outfit I wear on the road.
5. Comfy shoes. ‘Nuff said.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Travel

Leave a Reply

