Friday Favorites

Happy Friday! Labour Day Long Weekend aka Fan Expo aka probably the last weekend of summer is upon us. Do everything in your power to enjoy it to the fullest. That’s what I’ll be doing. Some of the highlights from this week:

New deck of cards from the Sin City 2 screening we went to. My review of A Dame To Kill For here.
IMG_2898.JPG
If I don’t satisfy my craving for Japanese once a week, I can’t function. Luckily I can always get one of my friends to indulge me.
IMG_2900.JPG
Doctor Who Series 8 premiere essentials: TARDIS, sonic screwdriver, English ale.
IMG_2916.JPG
My obsession continues…Had our neighbors over for the Emmys and it turned into a beer tasting night!
IMG_2931.JPG
I highly recommend Unibroue’s Éphémère Cranberry, Tree Brewing Co.’s Mellow Moon Pineapple Hefeweizen and Beau’s Festivale Altbier if you’re looking for some Labour Day drinks.

Have a great weekend!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fandom, Food, Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

