Fall Coats 2014

This weekend may not have been indicative of the usual fall weather in Canada, but don’t be lulled into a false sense of summer security. The cold is coming and I want to be prepared. It’s time to update my fall coat so I’m looking at a couple of options from Club Monaco.

Should I go with faux shearling?
p18546955_lifestyle
Or maybe try the oversized trend?
p19409723_lifestyle
I could stick with the trusty parka
p18514484_lifestyle
And the wrap is always a classic!
p19349381_lifestyle

Decisions, decisions…hopefully I get a couple more days before I absolutely need to get one though.

Happy Monday!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

