Friday Favorites

Happy Friday everyone! It’s officially October and today is Mean Girls Day in case you didn’t know. This week has been wonderful.

From celebrating the news of a new job at WVRST
IMG_3129.JPG
We definitely toasted a lot with their Oktoberfest beer sampler, which I highly recommend. We loved Beau’s Night Marzen so much we got a bottle to bring home.
IMG_3137.JPG
I also spent a whole day with my nose buried in John Green’s Looking for Alaska after loving his The Fault In Our Stars.
IMG_3139.JPG
A meeting brought me down to King East where I promptly saw this awesome skull piece. I want it in my apartment since I’m obsessed with skulls. Plus it reminded me of Halloween…
IMG_3143.JPG
Speaking of Halloween, I’m continuing to embrace fall with this Mill Street Autumn Harvest Sampler that includes both their Oktoberfest beer and their pumpkin beer aptly named Nightmare on Mill Street, which conveniently helps out my mission to test as many pumpkin beers this season.
IMG_3158.JPG

This weekend will be spent enjoying my last few days off before I officially start my grown-up, 9-5 job. I’ll continue to post as often as I can but might skip some days if I get too busy. Hope everyone has an awesome weekend!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fandom, Food, Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

