Friday Favorites

Happy Friday everyone! Hope you all had a great week. Here are five highlights from mine:

Rocking my Targaryen necklace at work. I have to show my allegiance somehow…
IMG_3218.JPG

The wonderful 4-course Thanksgiving dinner we had at the hotel my boyfriend’s family stayed at…
IMG_3271.JPG

Had an awesome dinner with some of my best friends…
IMG_3274.JPG

It’s always a good week whenever I have mussels…
IMG_3275.JPG

Yesterday our office building got evacuated because of a gas leak which meant getting fresh fall air!
IMG_3281.JPG

Everyone have a safe and fun-filled weekend. I’m looking forward to a celebration of love on Saturday and getting some rest on Sunday!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fandom, Fashion, Food, Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

