It Happened This Week…

Information Overload this week! Yes, I’m looking at you Marvel. I don’t think I even have time for an introduction, let’s jump right in:

…in the form of the most awesome trailer of all time (SO FAR)

I hope by now you’ve seen this. It aired during S.H.I.E.L.D. this week. I’ve probably watched it at least 20 times and counting.

If that doesn’t have you peeing your pants in excitement, then this next piece (or pieces) of info should.

…in Hollywood
Marvel decided it was going to announce a whole bunch of movies on Tuesday like it was no big deal! Here’s the full line-up:
Captain America: Civil War – May 6, 2016.
CapvCivilWarLogo-640x256
Doctor Strange – November 4, 2016
DoctorStrangeLogopg-640x256
Guardians of the Galaxy 2 – May 5, 2017
Thor: Ragnarok – July 28, 2017
ThorRagnarokLogo-640x255
Black Panther – November 3, 2017
BlackPantherLogo-640x256
With the amazing Chadwick Boseman as the lead!
Fotor0102919075
Captain Marvel (Carol Danvers) – July 6, 2018
CaptainMarvelLogo-640x255
Inhumans – November 2, 2018
InhumansLogo-640x256
Avengers: Infinity War Part 1 – May 4, 2018
Avengers: Infinity War Part 2– May 3, 2019
AvengersInfinityLogo-640x256
PHEW! Looks like we have the next few years of our lives scheduled out, guys. Thanks, Marvel, for telling me exactly what I’ll be doing for all the aforementioned dates. To get more in-depth, I’ll just leave you at the able hands of The Mary Sue with their handy dandy recap. I’ll just be here still freaking out.

Now I almost feel bad for the rest of the news I’m about to mention since while interesting, they’re nowhere near as epic as above.

…in District 13

I’m not ready for this.

…in the TARDIS

I’m also not prepared for Series 8 to end.

Have an awesome Thursday!

1 Comment

Filed under Fandom

One response to “It Happened This Week…

  1. Pingback: It Happened This Week… | Fashion, Food & the Fortress of Solitude

Leave a Reply

