Taylor Swift’s “1989” & The Fashion It Inspires

Ok, you caught me. I’m a giant Taylor Swift fan. I happen to think that she’s an amazing lyricist and I saw her on concert with my sister last year. We just got tickets for her upcoming “1989” tour. Since her album dropped, I have been listening to it non-stop. So this post was kind of inevitable…

FotorCreated

“I Know Places”: Ray-Bans to hide from the paparazzi

“Welcome To New York”: NYC will always be one of my favorite places to visit and who knows, maybe one day live in

“Shake It Off”: The better to dance with

“Style”: Red lip classic

“Wildest Dreams”: For some reason, I pictured the nice dress from the song as white

“Blank Space”: These heels look like a daydream but are probably a nightmare to walk in

“Wonderland”: I couldn’t not include a cat item

Happy Monday!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

