Christmas Gift Guide 2014: Food

Happy Tuesday all! Part Two of my gift guide series continues today with ideas for all your foodie friends:
FotorCreated

1. Inspired by the Beer & Chocolate pairing class taught by Crystal Luxmore, I’m bringing this Raspberry Lambic and Dark Chocolate for the office X’mas party gift exchange.

2. You can’t go wrong with the Top 12 most popular teas from DAVID’s TEA.

3. Who doesn’t love cheese or bread or monograms?

4. I’m in love with these glasses. I may just get them for myself.

5. For the beer-lover in your life, this mixed pack of abbey ales should do just the trick. This might also end up in the “keeping it for myself” pile.

Click here for Part One.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

