Christmas Dinner Recipe Round-Up

This year, I’m spending Christmas Eve at my sister and her boyfriend’s apartment in Montreal. We’re planning a wonderful dinner and then celebrating Christmas Day with my mom when she gets back from Quebec City. Here’s what’s on the menu:

1. Raclette
Raclette
I’m surprised by how many people don’t know about the amazing meal experience that is raclette. It’s similar to fondue, but you should definitely see for yourself.

2. Smoked salmon pinwheels
feuilletees-de-saumon-fume-creme-fouettee-au-citron-193
Last year for Christmas, my family came over to our Toronto apartment. My sister was excited to make this recipe and it was so yummy that I want it to become a yearly tradition.

3. Yule log
51142210
Every year we order ours from different yet equally amazing patisseries but you can definitely make your own.

I can’t wait! Happy Tuesday, everyone.

Leave a comment

Filed under Food

Leave a Reply

