Tasty Tuesday: Super Bowl XLIX Recipe Round-Up

The culmination of football season is upon us. There can only be one winner and while we all know who I’m rooting for (Go Hawks!) and how much I hate the team we’re going up against, let’s put football aside for a minute and focus on the food. I love a good party so anytime I have an excuse to gather my friends up, I happily do. Last year, I found some great recipes and this year is no different. If you want to take your Super Bowl Party to the next level, may I suggest the following:

1. I love any recipe that makes regular-sized food into bite-sized pieces.
Mini-Taco-Bowls-Recipe
2. If I had a Kitchen Aid, I would definitely make these.
4318468141_42617af881
3. BACON. TATER TOT. BOMB.
IMG_5293edit
4. Is there anything more adorable (and more delicious) than a Nutella football?
Truffles2
5. I can’t even handle the epic-ness of this dip:

Leave a comment

Filed under Food

Leave a Reply

