Friday Favorites

How was everyone’s week? Freezing? Just checking. The cold is getting to everyone but hopefully the last week of February is a little warmer. Last night, I finished watching all the Best Picture nominees and I am looking forward to my annual Oscar party this weekend. To celebrate the weekend, here are a few things that made me smile from this week:

The way to my heart, beer & cheese

IMG_3726
Valentine’s Day cookie decorating
IMG_3728
Flowers from a friend
IMG_3732
We’re just testing it out for the Oscars
IMG_3733
A doodle from the office…clearly I work hard
IMG_3734

Hope everyone has a great weekend!

Leave a comment

Filed under Food, Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

