Friday Favorites

Happy Friday! Another busy week of 2015 down. March has just crept up on me and I will be turning 25 on Monday. I’m also starting a new job next week so the blog might take a backseat until I get my bearings. In the meantime, here are a few fun things we’ve done recently:

We went to the Insurgent Premiere in Toronto and Jai Courtney was there (which was the best part of the whole experience)!

IMG_3849

While I didn’t celebrate St. Patrick’s Day this year as much as I used to, at least a little green beer was had:
IMG_3852

Speaking of beer, we finally used up a $50 gift certificate from The 3 Brewers:
IMG_3828

IMG_3833

Happy weekend everyone!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fandom, Food, Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

